Day 118

Pretty good day today.  Dropped Rick off at work, came home and puttered around.  Went through emails. Did some work on some getting ready for my Zone Chairperson position.  Checking meeting nights of the different clubs in the zone I will be taking care of.  Checking dates for possible zone and joint zone meeting.  Think it is going to be a fun year for me coming up.  I know I will be nervous in the beginning, but I know that everything will fall into place for me.  Have a great team that I will be working with.

Headed into Walmart to pick up some drinks for the two of us. Then headed up to pick up Rick after he got off work.

Then this evening went to small group.  Enjoy getting together with these wonderful ladies on Tuesday evenings.

All in all a pretty goo day.

Leave a Reply

