Day 23

More errands today.

Got them all accomplished though.

Came home, vegged for a bit.

Then decided to buckle down and work on our Ajax Lion Club e-clubhouse website.

Not quite ready to go live yet.

Got a lot accomplished on it tonight.

Few more things to do on the site and I should be able to have it go live in the next couple of weeks.

Then I have to get my collage project finished.

That will then be a few things crossed off my list during my year as president.

So far, I am truly enjoying my year as president.

Nervous in the beginning, but everything seems to be coming together.

Leave a Reply

