Another Sewn Item

Yesterday evening got a little bored.

So decided to go in and sit at my sewing machine.

Wasn’t sure in the beginning what I was going to make.

Got some material out that I had lying around for a while and decided to make a shoulder bag for myself.

For my first try at making something this big, I think it turned out pretty good.
Tell me what you think.

Something else I tried

Something else I tried

2013_12_17_PIC_5255 2013_12_17_PIC_5260 2013_12_17_PIC_5272

Leave a Reply

