Gym

Well today was the first day back at the gym in a very long time.

Starting out slow, not wanting to overdo it.

Felt good though, getting back to the gym.

Having physio done on left shoulder so don’t want to injure that more.

Hoping it will start helping with the weight loss in time.

One comment on “Gym

  1. Hey! I came across this post today and I have to say I’m on the same page. I’ve been dieting for a long, long time and it seems nothing works. The worst part is, that the more weight you gain over the years the harder it gets to lose it. A few years ago I used to be able to lose a few pounds and tell the difference. Now it takes much longer and before I can lose any at all I tend to give up and get demotivated because I can’t see the difference. I haven’t gone to the gym in a long time, but I’m starting to get back into the habit of hitting the gym on the regular.

    I recently joined a business and have been trying out a lot of the products. The ones that really grabbed my attention were (1) the carb blocker which helps block up to 500 carb calories when consumed with a high-carb meal (100 percent organic supplement!) and (2) the CLA 500 which is basically a 100% organic supplement that helps you lose the fat but retain the muscle! I would recommend anyone trying to lose weight to try that out and also work out – good luck everyone! I hope we all reach our weight-loss goal before the end of the year.

    http://www.amway.ca/Shop/Product/Product.aspx/NUTRILITE-CLA-500-180-softgels?itemno=100280&pwsID=RukhsarZaidi

    http://www.amway.ca/Shop/Product/Product.aspx/NUTRILITE-Carb-Blocker-2-90-Count?itemno=100193&pwsID=RukhsarZaidi

Leave a Reply

